Yhteystiedot

Toimitus:

Päätoimittajat:

Martti Tuohimetsä (vast.), p. 050 566 6068
martti.tuohimetsa@kolumbus.fi

Juhani Ihanus, p. 040 952 6760
juhani.ihanus@helsinki.fi

Toimittajat:

Mirja Malmberg, p. 040 838 1997
mirja.malmberg@pp1.inet.fi

Harri Virtanen, p. 050 347 7716
harri@terapiahuonetahdet.fi

Joona Mikkola, p. 050 304 8446jlmikkola@gmail.com

Toimitussihteeri:

Kristiina Lindfors, p. 040 831 0743
kristiina.lindfors@fimnet.fi

Toimitusneuvosto:

Puheenjohtaja:

Anna Collander, p. 040 587 9508
anna.collander@protonmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Tuomo Tikkanen, p. 0400 459 742
tuomoajtikkanen@gmail.com

Jäsenet:

Maria Hautala, p. 050 3695276
mariajhautala@gmail.com

Kari Kurkela, p. 050 556 1870
kari.kurkela@uniarts.fi

Eeva Pihlaja,  p. 050 5374818
eeva.m.pihlaja@gmail.com

Eila Saarinen, p. 040 548 7886
eila.saarinen@sensitiva.fi